fbpx

Ríkharður
Brynjólfsson 

rikki@tactica.is

Framkvæmdastjóri / Eigandi

Fróði
Jóhannesson

frodi@tactica.is

Tæknistjóri / Eigandi

Róbert Fannar
Halldórsson

robert@tactica.is

Fjármála og verkefnastjóri

Hafsteinn Már
Heimisson

haddi@tactica.is

Forritari

Ragna
Fróðadóttir

ragna@tactica.is

Bókhald

Hilmir
Guðlaugsson

hilmir@tactica.is

Sérfræðingur

Skafti

Sveinsson

skafti@tactica.is

Forritari

Kristófer Már
Gíslason

kristofer@tactica.is

Forritari

Andrew      Radchuk

      andrew@tactica.is

                      Forritari

Slava                Karmazin

          slava@tactica.is

Forritari 

Max
Voronin

max@tactica.is

Forritari

Sergey Vashchenko

sergey@tactica.is

Forritari

Dmytriy

Hildin

dmytriy@tactica.is

Forritari 

Aleksandr Samborskiy

aleksandr@tactica.is

Forritari 

Yelyzaveta Cherevko

liza@tactica.is

Gæðaprófanir

Daria

Ladyk

daria@tactica.is

Þjónusta

Kateryna

Talets

kateryna@tactica.is

Þjónusta

Konstantin Komarov

konstantin@tactica.is

Forritari